top of page

Gruenefield Unit 1

Gruenefield Subdivision

Cloud Country 5 Subdivision

Martindale Heights Subdivision (Seguin)

The Silos Subdivision (Unit 3)

Ranches of Comal Subdivision
Creekside Crossing Subdivision (Units 1-5)
Cotton Crossing Subdivision
Westshore Colony Apartments
New Braunfels Place Apartments

Caprock Subdivision
The Gardens of Hunter’s Creek Subdivision
Mockingbird Heights Subdivision (multiple units)
Gruene Crossing Subdivision (multiple units)
Oakwood Estates Subdivision (multiple units)
Hunter’s Creek Subdivision (multiple units)
Orion Subdivision (multiple units)
Champions Village Subdivision (multiple units)
Town Creek Subdivision (unit 1)

Harvest Hills Subdivision (Marion)

Bluebonnet Estates Subdivision (Kyle)


bottom of page